Our focus is clearly on you. We're rolling out new ways to ensure your long term success, we're intent on being easier to do business with, we're reaffirming our commitment to you on direct business and we're listening to you and taking action. Because when you succeed, we succeed.
Meet our Business Development Managers. Just look for your state below and the name of your BDM and his or her email address will be listed beside it.
Glen Rothe
grothe@ncl.com

DIRECTOR
CANADA
NORTHEAST US
Jason Krimmel
jkrimmel@ncl.com

DIRECTOR
MIDWEST
SOUTHERN & WESTERN US
Monique Adams
madams@ncl.com

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN
NEVADA
Jordana Botting
jbotting@ncl.com

NEW YORK
MANHATTAN
LONG ISLAND
BROOKLYN
QUEENS
THE BRONX
TBD

DAKOTAS
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
IOWA
MINNESOTA
MISSOURI
WISCONSIN
Mary Jo Cutaia
mcutaia@ncl.com

CANADA
SOUTHWESTERN
ONTARIO
Meg Daly
mdaly@ncl.com

NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
HUDSON VALLEY
Jackie Day
jday@ncl.com

CALIFORNIA
SOUTHERN
Chaz Dunwoody
ctdunwoody@ncl.com

ALASKA
IDAHO
MONTANA
OREGON
WASHINGTON
WESTA AGENCIES
Natasha Gonzalez
ngonzalez@ncl.com

KENTUCKY
MICHIGAN
NEW YORK
WESTERN
OHIO
PENNSYLVANIA
WESTERN
Sabrina Greca
sgreca@ncl.com

CANADA-QUEBEC
ONTARIO
EASTERN
Kathy Hall
khall@ncl.com

MAINE
MASSACHUSETTS
NORTHERN, WESTERN
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW YORK
UPSTATE, CENTRAL, WESTERN
VERMONT
Kathy Hogan
khogan@ncl.com

CONNECTICUT
MASSACHUSETTS
SOUTHERN
EASTERN
RHODE ISLAND
Stephen Hunter
shunter@ncl.com

FLORIDA
SW, CENTRAL,
NORTHERN
(EXCL. JACKSONVILLE)
Ramon Jacinto
rjacinto@ncl.com

CANADA
WESTERN
Mary Sue Jurkowski
msuejurkowski@ncl.com

FLORIDA
JACKSONVILLE METRO
SOUTH (MONROE, DADE, BROWARD, W. PALM BEACH)
Yenedi Perez
yenperez@ncl.com

MISSISSIPPI
NEW ORLEANS
METRO
Lucy Rivera
lurivera@ncl.com

DELAWARE
MARYLAND
PENNSYLVANIA
EASTERN
WASHINGTON, D.C.
Roz Young
ryoung@ncl.com

ARIZONA
COLORADO
NEW MEXICO
NEBRASKA
UTAH
WYOMING
Andrea Schmidts
aschmidts@ncl.com

ARKANSAS
LOUISIANA
WESTERN
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS