Our focus is clearly on you. We're rolling out new ways to ensure your long term success, we're intent on being easier to do business with, we're reaffirming our commitment to you on direct business and we're listening to you and taking action. Because when you succeed, we succeed.
Meet our Business Development Managers. Just look for your state below and the name of your BDM and his or her email address will be listed beside it.
Jason Krimmel
jkrimmel@ncl.com

DIRECTOR
WESTERN US
Derek Lloyd
dlloyd@ncl.com

DIRECTOR
CANADA
NORTHEAST US
Denella Richard
drichard@ncl.com

DIRECTOR
EASTERN US
Elizabeth Jane Martin
emartin@ncl.com

ALABAMA
CENTRAL/NORTHERN
GEORGIA
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
TENNESSEE
VIRGINIA
FLORIDA
JACKSONVILLE
Lucy Rivera
lrivera@ncl.com

ALASKA
IDAHO
MONTANA
OREGON
WASHINGTON
Monique Adams
madams@ncl.com

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN
HAWAII
NEVADA
(RENO)
Jackie Day
jday@ncl.com

CALIFORNIA
SOUTHERN
Kathy Hogan
khogan@ncl.com

CONNECTICUT
MASSACHUSETTS
SOUTHERN
EASTERN
RHODE ISLAND
Mary Sue Jurkowski
msuejurkowski@ncl.com

FLORIDA
SOUTH (MONROE, DADE, BROWARD, W. PALM BEACH)
Stephen Hunter
shunter@ncl.com

FLORIDA
SW, CENTRAL
NORTHERN
(EXCL. JACKSONVILLE)
Jeffrey Caesar
jcaesar@ncl.com

ILLINOIS
WISCONSIN
Kathy Hall
khall@ncl.com

MAINE
MASSACHUSETTS
NORTHERN, WESTERN
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW YORK
UPSTATE, CENTRAL, WESTERN
VERMONT
Meg Daly
mdaly@ncl.com

NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
HUDSON VALLEY
Mary Jo Cutaia
mcutaia@ncl.com

CANADA
SOUTHWESTERN
ONTARIO
Ramon Jacinto
rjacinto@ncl.com

CANADA
WESTERN
Sabrina Greca
sgreca@ncl.com

CANADA-QUEBEC
ONTARIO
EASTERN
Natasha Gonzalez
ngonzalez@ncl.com

KENTUCKY
MICHIGAN
NEW YORK
WESTERN
OHIO
PENNSYLVANIA
WESTERN
TBD


PENNSYLVANIA
EASTERN
MARYLAND
DELAWARE
WASHINGTON D.C.
Roz Young
ryoung@ncl.com

ARIZONA
COLORADO
NEBRASKA
NEW MEXICO
UTAH
Yenedi Perez
yenperez@ncl.com

LOUISIANA
NEW ORLEANS METRO
MISSISSIPPI
ALABAMA
COASTAL
FLORIDA
PANHANDLE
ORLANDO METRO
Jordana Botting
jbotting@ncl.com

NEW YORK
MANHATTAN
LONG ISLAND
BROOKLYN
QUEENS
THE BRONX
TBD


ARKANSAS
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI
TENNESSEE