Our focus is clearly on you. We're rolling out new ways to ensure your long term success, we're intent on being easier to do business with, we're reaffirming our commitment to you on direct business and we're listening to you and taking action. Because when you succeed, we succeed.
Meet our Business Development Specialists. Just look for your state below and the name of your BDS and his or her email address will be listed beside it.
Zach Caravetta
zcaravetta@ncl.com
PH: 800-327-7030

DIRECTOR
U.S.
CANADA
Cathy Coloca
ccoloca@ncl.com

BDS TEAM
LEAD-SALES COACH
Lylle Lopez
llopez@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4458

FLORIDA
STUART NORTH
CENTRAL
PANHANDLE
GULF COAST
Kelly Popovski
kpopovski@ncl.com
PH: 305-468-2389

GEORGIA
SOUTH CAROLINA
NORTH CAROLINA
WEST VIRGINIA
TENNESSEE
Ralph Ebra
rebra@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4388

NEW YORK
(EXCLUDING WESTERN & UPSTATE NEW YORK)
Tamara Matulonis
tmatulonis@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4353

NEW JERSEY
VIRGINIA
Sandra Agusti
sagusti@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4428

ILLINOIS
MISSOURI
OKLAHOMA
Christopher Cardena
cpcardena@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4462

PENNSYLVANIA
MARYLAND
DELAWARE
WASHINGTON, D.C.
Edward Jones
ejones@ncl.com
PH: 305–436-4429

MICHIGAN
INDIANA
OHIO
Manny Blanco
meblanco@ncl.com
PH: 305–436-4317

MINNESOTA
NORTH DAKOTA
SOUTH DAKOTA
NEBRASKA
TEXAS
Carmen Calero
ccalero@ncl.com
PH: 305–436-4464

CALIFORNIA
Brandy Donohue
bdonohue@ncl.com
PH: 305–436-4188

CANADA
Ricardo Hidalgo
hidalgo@ncl.com
PH: 305–436-4065

FLORIDA
KEY WEST
MIAMI
FT. LAUDERDALE
THE PALM BEACHES NORTH TO JUPITER
Matthew Gouthro
mgouthro@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4458

CONNECTICUT
MASSACHUSETTS
MAINE
NEW HAMPSHIRE
RHODE ISLAND
VERMONT
NEW YORK
WESTERN & UPSTATE
Miguel Sanchez
masanchez@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4342

ALABAMA
ARKANSAS
IOWA
KANSAS
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI
WISCONSIN
Carmen Santamaria
csantamaria@ncl.com
PH: 305-436-4427

ALASKA, ARIZONA
COLORADO, HAWAII
IDAHO, MONTANA
NEVADA, NEW MEXICO
OREGON, UTAH
WASHINGTON
WYOMING